top of page

Board Member Profiles

Mason County Authority Board (Updated 2023)

The Mason County Promise Zone Authority Board consists of 11 members, two of whom are legislatively appointed, and nine who are locally selected.

Meet The Board

Copy of More to the Story--Mason CAN (5).png
Copy of More to the Story--Mason CAN.png

Board Members Not Pictured:
Fabian Knizacky, Treasurer
Vic Burwell, Legislatively Appointed Member
Mike Haveman, Member
Roger Nash, Member

bottom of page